User Tools

Site Tools


tests:streams:participants

Participants

Andreea Font (coordinator) A.S.Font@ljmu.ac.uk

Robyn Sanderson (coordinator) robyn@astro.columbia.edu

Adrian Price-Whelan adrn@astro.columbia.edu

Ana Bonaca ana.bonaca@yale.edu

Andreas Küpper (coordinator) ahwkuepper@gmail.com

Jorge Peñarrubia jorpega@ast.cam.ac.uk

Nathan Deg ndeg@astro.queensu.ca

Raphael Errani raer@roe.ac.uk

Hans Buist buist@astro.rug.nl

Jason Sanders jls@ast.cam.ac.uk

Daniele Fantin daniele.fanta21@gmail.com

Rachel Kennedy rachel.kennedy@durham.ac.uk

Ben Lowing b.j.lowing@durham.ac.uk

Hao Tian tian@astro.rug.nl

Paul McMillan paul@astro.lu.se

Kohei Hattori khattori@ast.cam.ac.uk

Sergey Koposov koposov@ast.cam.ac.uk

Cecilia Mateu cmateu@astrosen.unam.mx

Luis Aguilar aguilar@astrosen.unam.mx

Eduardo Balbinot e.balbinot@surrey.ac.uk

Morgan Fouesneau fouesneau@mpia.de

Andrew Cooper a.p.cooper@dur.ac.uk

Wenting Wang bilinxing.wenting@gmail.com

Alessandro Spagna spagna@oato.inaf.it

tests/streams/participants.txt · Last modified: 2015/09/14 17:02 by sanderson